Bus Garage Dedication

The Ranson Elementary safety patrol members attended the Bus Garage Dedication to lead the group in the Pledge of Allegiance. Left to right: Jefferson County Schools Superintendent, Dr. Gibson, Leilany Miranda-Rosa, Kaila Fitzpatrick, Benjamin Riston, Sophia Carter and Debra Corbett, Principal of Ranson Elementary.

© 2018 Jefferson County Schools. All Rights Reserved.